Welcome to mylearningspace e-learning hub

National Cancer Registration and Analysis Service (NCRAS)

Public Health England

(Accessible to PHE staff only)   

The site's User Guide can be found here

For further help with this site please contact steve.bunting@PHE.gov.uk or Janine.peck@PHE.gov.uk





*

Important news for MDT Co-ordinators

Understanding Cancer e-learning modules are no longer available

Training materials are in development in the form of fact sheets and Powerpoint presentations – for further information please contact your local Data Liaison Manager:

Northern and Yorkshire Laura Prenton Laura.Prenton@phe.gov.uk
North West and East Midlands Simon Cairnes Simon.Cairnes@phe.gov.uk
West Midlands and Oxford Gemma Feeney Gemma.Feeney@phe.gov.uk
London Katrina Sung Katrina.Sung@phe.gov.uk
South West James Withers James.Withers@phe.gov.uk
Eastern Marianne Mollett Marianne.Mollett@phe.gov.uk