Welcome to mylearningspace e-learning hub

National Cancer Registration and Analysis Service (NCRAS)

NHS Digital

(Accessible to National Disease Registration Service staff only)   

The site's User Guide can be found here


For further help with this site please contact sue.wild@nhs.net




*

Important news for MDT Co-ordinators

Understanding Cancer e-learning modules are no longer available

Training materials are in development in the form of fact sheets and Powerpoint presentations – for further information please contact your local Data Liaison Manager:

Northern and Yorkshire Rachel Bethell

rachel.bethell1@nhs.net

North West and East Midlands Simon Cairnes simon.cairnes@nhs.net
West Midlands and Oxford Gemma Feeney gemma.feeney@nhs.net
London Katrina Sung katrina.sung@nhs.net
South West James Withers james.withers@nhs.net
Eastern Marianne Mollett marianne.mollett@nhs.net